Tags

,

So I have a confession… I *might* have had the same lunch the last 3 days in a row! I can’t help it, it’s yummy, healthy and quick so it has become my go-to for when I don’t have much time to make something and I’m starving 🙂

First heat up the grill/broiler (depending on what side of the Atlantic you’re from!), sprinkle a little bit of grated cheese on a tortilla – I like these Sonoma ones I get from Trader Joe’s (along with everything else I might add) and grill until the cheese melts.

Next step is to beat two eggs together and scramble them in a little bit of butter. Then put the eggs on your tortilla along with the salsa of your choice… Lately I’ve been loving a Smoky Peach one from TJ’s – told you I loved it 😉

I usually have it with a salad or some baby carrots to get a bit of veggie action going on… Roll up and enjoy!

