Tags

, , ,

So if I had pots of cash to spare, I’d probably buy 90% of my going-out clothes from Alice + Olivia. They make the cutest party dresses! When we were in LA, we stopped by the Alice + Olivia store, where they had a pretty awesome sale going on. Unfortunately for me all the little sizes were gone (damn LA girls!) which was a shame as some of the discounts were fab!

I went for a quick scout of their current lines and found all these lovely bits & pieces over at Shopbop. Would very much like to add any of these to my wardrobe!

This leather skirt would look fab with tights and ballet flats or heels for night. I think I saw a cheaper version somewhere online from River Island, might have to get someone back home to check it out for me!

This lace top would look equally lovely with a skirt or jeans and heels…

And all of these party dresses are absolutely gorgeous and very wearable  (so you could wear them to a bar or a fancier event).

 

 

 

Long Sleeve Goddess Dress.

Draped One Shoulder Dress.

Sadie Beaded One Shoulder Dress.

Any other Alice + Olivia fans out there?

