Tags

Lately all my time spent on the BBC website seems to be revolving around the sports pages (oh ok, who am I kidding, it always does). At the moment they’re extra-specially exciting as the Rugby World Cup is happening down in New Zealand, can’t wait to see who ends up victorious! Naturally I have my fingers crossed for England (as half Scottish, half English, I actually usually support Scotland, but in a World Cup they’ve got nae chance as a local would say). Sad but true. The bookie’s favourites are the mighty All Blacks, but they seem to generally choke in the RWC so who knows!

So please excuse my occasional absences, between the RWC and applying for jobs I’ve been a busy bee! I leave you with this eye candy as an apology… Richard Kahui of the All Blacks 🙂

Pic from here.

