Tags

Ok so I had a legitimate excuse for this latest Lulu purchase… My friend gave me a gift card for my birthday that I’ve been saving for something special and last week I found these at the Lulu shop in Cow Hollow…

I couldn’t actually find them on the website for you, but they’re one of their running crop styles. They’re so comfy and have a lovely high waist (which I’m always appreciative of!). Best of all they have a zipped pocket on the back of the waistband for your keys which I LOVE. It’s my favourite thing about their Speed Shorts, which I wear all the time, so much less annoying to have the keys at the back of your waistband than on your hip, jiggling around…

So far I’ve worn them to the gym, to run in, and oh ok, to lounge around the house in. Flattering and comfy, perfect combination in my book 😉

